"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Of Fire, And F**king Pigs" From Anaal Nathrakh Streaming

U.K. grindcore act Anaal Nathrakh is streaming the new track "Of Fire, And F**king Pigs." The song appears on the band's seventh full length effort "Vanitas," which is due out on Candlelight Records on October 15, 2012 (EU) and November 6, 2012 (North America).

The track listing for "Vanitas" is as follows:

1. The Blood-Dimmed Tide
2. Forging Towards the Sunset
3. To Spite the Face
4. Todos Somos Humanos
5. In Coelo Quies, Tout Finis Ici Bas
6. You Can’t Save Me, So Stop F*cking Trying
7. Make Glorious The Embrace of Saturn
8. Feeding the Beast
9. Of Fire, And F**king Pigs
10. A Metaphor for the Dead

Check out "Of Fire, And F**king Pigs" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anaal Nathrakh Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.