"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Borderline" Streaming From The 69 Eyes

Helsinki vampires The 69 Eyes age streaming the new track "Borderline." The song appears on the band's latest LP "X," which was released last week in Europe and will drop in North America on October 9, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records. A preview of the album can be found over here. The new music video for "Red" was also recently posted and can be viewed over at this location.

The track list for "X" is as follows:

1. Love Runs Away
2. Tonight
3. Black
4. If You Love Me The Morning After
5. Red
6. I Love The Darkness In You
7. Borderline
8. I’m Ready
9. I know What You Did Last Summer
10. When A Love Comes To An End

Check out "Borderline" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The 69 Eyes Streaming New Track 'Borderline'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.