"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Argus Panoptes Reveals Track Listing For New Album "The Struggle For Existence"

Canadian act Argus Panoptes includes ex-musicians from Immersed, Woods of Ypres, Insurrection, Killitorous, and Remnants of a Deity, and the band has now announced the new album "The Struggle for Existence" is slated for release next year. The track listing is:

1. Fall of the Parthenon
2. The Struggle for Existence I: Collapse
3. The Struggle for Existence II: Reflection
4. IV
5. Hera
6. The Kinslayer
7. The Struggle for Existence III: Introspection
8. The Struggle for Existence IV: Reawakening

Argus Panoptes also previously posted three demo songs online earlier this year, which are available for streaming at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Argus Panoptes Reveals Album's Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.