"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jarun Streaming New Album "Wziemiozstapienie" Online

Polish black metal band Jarun has now released the new album "Wziemiozstapienie," and the entire release has been posted online via YouTube. Check out all the songs from the album through the playlist below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Wziemiozstapienie
2. Deszcz
3. Prawdy ulotne
4. Przebudzenie
5. Niech moje stowa beda ogniem
6. Powrot
7. Zamiec
8. I znowu zima...

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jarun Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.