"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Encrust Releases New Lyric Video For "Engine Of Deceit"

Chicago's Encrust has now released the new album "From Birth To Soil," and the band has released a video clip for a track off the album. Check out "Engine Of Deceit" in the player available below. The album's track listing is:

1. Predatory Skin
2. Engine of Deceit
3. Grime Maiden
4. Shrieking Infestation
5. Tapeworms
6. World Lament
7. Cult of the Cross
8. Traitor Internal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Encrust Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.