"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "One Angry Gaia" Streaming From Magica

Romanian power metal band Magica is streaming the new track "One Angry Gaia." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "Center of the Great Unknown," which is due out on October 12, 2012 through AFM Records. The album is a concept is based on "The Diary of Admiral R. E. Byrd," and "Godess of Atvatabar" by author W. Bradshaw as well as "Beasts, Men and Gods" by F.A. Ossendowsky.

The track list for "Center of the Great Unknown" is as follows:

1. Center of the Great Unknown
2. Masterspell
3. King of the World
4. Open
5. The Earth Is Young?
6. Step Into the Night
7. No Horizon
8. One Angry Gaia
9. Mark of Cain
10. Under the Auroras
11. Daca 2012 (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Magica Steaming New Track 'One Angry Gaia'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.