"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Lyric Video For "Metalheads Unite" Posted By Bloodbound

Swedish power metal act Bloodbound posted a lyric video for the new track "Metalheads Unite." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "In the Name of Metal," which is due for release on November 9, 2012 via AFM Records.

The track list for "In the Name of Metal" is as follows:

1. In the Name of Metal
2. When Demons Collide
3. Bonebreaker
4. Metalheads Unite
5. Son of Babylon
6. Mr. Darkness
7. I'm Evil
8. Monstermind
9. King of Fallen Grace
10. Black Devil
11. Bounded by Blood
12. Book of the Dead (2012 Version)

Check out "Metalheads Unite" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloodbound Posts 'Metalheads Unite' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.