"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Album Artwork For Sophomore LP "Judgement Day" Revealed By Dragonsclaw

Photo of Dragonsclaw

Band Photo: Dragonsclaw (?)

Australian metal act Dragonsclaw unveiled the album artwork for the band's upcoming sophomore release "Judgement Day." Originally conceived as an EP release, the now full length album is expected for an early 2013 release. An exact release date along with label news is expected soon.

The track listing for "Judgement Day" is as follows:

1. Watching My Every Move (Feat. David Reece)
2. Judgement Day
3. Bullet
4. Fear
5. Fly: Defenders Of The Skies, Part II
6. Lucifer's Hammer (Warlord Cover)
7. Battle Cry (A Tribute to Mark Reale) (Feat. Jack Starr)
8. Eternally

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragonsclaw Unveil 'Judgement Day' Album Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.