"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Anorexia Nervosa Set Release Date For New Album, 'Redemption Process'

French symphonic black metallers ANOREXIA NERVOSA have set an October 11 release date through Listenable Records for their fourth full-length album, entitled "Redemption Process". The follow-up to 2001's "New Obscurantis Order" (Osmose Productions) was recorded at Drudenhaus studios in France and is currently being mastered by Björn Engelmann ( In Flames, Hypocrisy) at the Cutting Room in Sweden. A limited edition digipack will be available with a bonus track, a "raging" cover of Indochine's "Les Tsars".

"Redemption Process" track listing:

01. Antinferno
02. The Worship Manifesto
03. Sister September
04. Codex-Veritas
05. Mass Absolution
06. The Shining
07. An Amen

Source: blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Anorexia Nervosa Set Release Date For New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Emperor4Ever writes:

Cheers to the greatest 'French' Black Metal band on the planet. Drudenhaus 4 Ever!!!

# Jul 13, 2004 @ 10:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.