"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stampkase Posts New Album "Mechanorganism" Teaser

Stampkase will release new the new album "Mechanorganism" this coming November 3rd. A teaser trailer for the album can be found below. "Mechanorganism" was recorded separately in Azores and Portugal during the last two years and features the following track listing:

01. Dodge Fire
02. Bipolarized
03. Blank Wound
04. Angular Plasma
05. Faded
06. Déjà-Vu
07. Random Shot
08. Stamina
09. Scintilla
10. Mechanorganism

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stampkase Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.