"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emptiness Streaming New "Error" Album Online

Belgian act Emptiness, which features Phorgath and Neraath from Enthroned, has posted the new album "Error" online for streaming in its entirety. Check out the album in the player below or over at the Dark Descent Records bandcamp here. The "Error" track listing is:

1. Deafer 02:45
2. Error 05:55
3. It and I 03:55
4. Worst 05:55
5. Dissolution 03:37
6. Not Enough 02:31
7. Low 05:40
8. Nothing 03:40
9. No Earth 04:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emptiness Streaming 'Error' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.