"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Masterpiece Streaming Full "Heirs Of Freedom" Album

Brazil's Masterpiece released the new album "Heirs of Freedom" earlier this year, and now the full album is available online for streaming. Check out the songs in the player below, or find more on Masterpiece over at Facebook here.

1. Harbinger 01:52
2. Revenge 05:37
3. No More 03:55
4. Mr. Disgrace 06:32
5. Drowned in the Sea of Lie 04:18
6. Hecatombe 03:40
7. For the Heirs of Freedom 05:56
8. Trajectory of Death 04:16
9. Lane 07:27
10. The Thing Out of Control 04:19
11. The Collector 05:28

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Masterpiece Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.