"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Putrevore Releases "Macabre Kingdom" On Vinyl

Putrevore has just released the vinyl 12" version of its second album "Macabre Kingdom" on Xtreem Music. The album initially came out in July and marks the second old school death metal release from this band comprised of Dave Rotten (Avulsed/Christ Denied) and Rogga (Paganizer/Ribspreader). An upload of the track "The Mysteries of the Worm (Part 1)" is streaming below, with the second part posted over on MySpace.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Putrevore Releases Second Album On Vinyl"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.