"some music was meant to stay underground..."

War Possession Signs With Hellthrasher To Release "Through The Ages"

Greek death metal act War Possession (featuring members of Embrace of Thorns, Merciless Crucifixion, and Wargoat) has recently inked a deal with Polish label Hellthrasher Productions for the release of upcoming EP "Through the Ages." The mini-album is due out in November and has the following track listing:

1. In the Shadow of the Ancient Gods
2. Medieval Bloodlust
3. World War Domination
4. A Taste of Things to Come (Chaos Awaits)
5. Deathmarch

The song "World War Domination” is also available for streaming below.

WAR POSSESSION - World War Domination by Hellthrasher Productions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "War Possession Signs To Hellthrasher"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

silvermountains's avatar


1. silvermountains writes:

this was f***ing awesome.

# Sep 29, 2012 @ 7:51 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.