"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Blynd Reveals New Album "Punishment Unfolds" Artwork

Photo of Blynd

Band Photo: Blynd (?)

Cyprus act Blynd recently announced its signing to Pitch Black Records for the release of upcoming new album "Punishment Unfolds" on November 20th, 2012. The cover artwork for the release, created by Seth Siro Anton of Septicflesh, has now been released and can be viewed below.

You can also listen to a song off the album titled "The Chosen Few" at this location. The track listing for "Punishment Unfolds" is as follows:

1. Divine Gathering
2. Arrival of the Gods
3. As Punishment Unfolds
4. Never for the Fallen
5. The Chosen Few
6. Convicted in the Devil’s Land
7. Sins to the Cross
8. The Final Resistance
9. Divine Conspiracy
10. Infinity Race
11. The Chosen Few – video (bonus)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blynd Reveals 'Punishment Unfolds' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.