"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Gardnerz Streaming Songs From New EP "It All Fades"

The new EP "It All Fades" by The Gardnerz has been released through Abyss Records, and now the band is streaming tracks from the release online. Check out "Melatonin" and "Don't Look Back" in the SoundCloud clips below. The track listing is:

1. Don't Look Back
2. A Horrible Disease
3. Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone Cover)
4. It All Fades
5. Melatonin
6. Erasing Bad Specimen

Melatonin by The Gardnerz

Don't Look Back by The Gardnerz

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Gardnerz Streaming Songs From New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.