"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dunderbeist Reveals New Album "Songs Of The Buried" Details

After recently releasing a music video for "More Me," Dunderbeist has now revealed the band's new album "Songs of the Buried" is due out on November 16th in Norway and November 20th in the rest Europe. The artwork has also been revealed below, and the track listing is:

1. .:Y:.
2. Father serpent
3. Acheron
4. Enter exile
5. The hidden ones
6. Songs of the buried
7. Centuries
8. Four of the seven
9. Forcefed boar's head
10. Mongrel

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dunderbeist Reveals 'Songs Of The Buried' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.