"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Posthum Streaming Entire New Album "Lights Out"

Atmospheric metal unit Posthum is currently streaming the band's entire new album "Lights Out" through PureGrainAudio here or in the player below. The album was released on September 25th in North America (September 21st in Europe) and the track listing is:

1. Untame
2. Leave It All To Burn
3. Scarecrow
4. Red
5. Absence
6. Resiliant
7. Down In Blood
8. Summoned At Night
9. Afterglow
10. Lights Out

Posthum's upcoming tour dates are as follows:

10/25 Oslo, NO - Internasjonalen
10/26 Bergen, NO - Hulen
10/27 Haugesund, NO - Byscenen - Karmøygeddon Artic

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Posthum Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.