"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bedemon Posts New Song "Lord Of Desolation" Online

Today, Bedemon has premiered a new track from the band's forthcoming "Symphony of Shadows" on Decibel magazine's website. Listen to "Lord of Desolation" right here. "Symphony of Shadows" is set for North American release on October 23rd through Svart Records.

The album is the first-ever set of all-new material by the band regarded by many as the original true U.S. doom band. While the album will be hitting major retail outlets on October 23rd, it can be ordered immediately through the Housecore website (the label of DOWN frontman Phil Anselmo) here. The album's track listing is:

1. Saviour
2. Lord of Desolation
3. Son of Darkness
4. The Plague
5. D.E.D.
6. Kill You Now
7. Godless
8. Hopeless
9. Eternally Unhuman

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bedemon Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.