"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nettlecarrier Streaming Entire New Self-Titled Album

Norway's Nettlecarrier has teamed up with Cvltnation.com to stream the band's entire new album online. Check out the full self-titled release over at this location. The album was just released on September 25th via Indie Recordings, and the track listing is:

1. The Boiling Blood
2. Paa Vaare Paaler Deres Hoder
3. I Helvete Kristus Skal Forgaa
4. Naar Han Vaakner
5. Demoriel
6. Cup Of Lethe
7. Bundet Til Masten

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nettlecarrier Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.