"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mindpath Streaming New Album "Psychosis, And The Silence That Prevails" Online

Chile's Mindpath has now released second full-length album "Psychosis, And The Silence That Prevails" online, and the release is now available for streaming through the player below.

Mindpath was formed by Iván Stevens in Concepción, Chile. In June 2010 his first demo "Through the Torn Veil of Faith" was released and distributed as a free download. After several months, Mindpath signed with the New Zealand label Satanica Productions, and the first full-length was released through the label on March 27th, 2011, entitled "In A State Of Full Consciousness." The track listing for the new follow-up album "Psychosis, And The Silence That Prevails" is as follows:

1. Aether VI: Interference 01:00
2. Unleash Dissonant Beings 05:00
3. Dreadplate 05:00
4. Aether VII: Detached 01:00
5. Misanthrope 05:00
6. Deathdrawn Manifesto 05:00
7. Aether VIII: The Observer 01:00
8. Onirical Plague 05:00
9. Resilient 05:00
10. Aether IX: Unspeakable 01:00
11. Echopraxia 05:00
12. Echolalia 05:00
13. Aether X: Beauty Of Nothing 01:00
14. Dissonant Beings Unleashed 05:00

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mindpath Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.