"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chton Pushes Back Release Date For New Album "The Devil Builds"

The new Chton album "The Devil Builds" has been delayed from its original release date. The album was set to be released on September 15th via GodEater Records, but due to unforeseen delays at the pressing plant the digipack CD has suffered a delay. The digital version of the album was released on time however, and can be found now at all major digital stores like iTunes, Spotify, WiMP etc.

A video teaser featuring excerpts of several songs from the new album "The Devil builds" has been posted online and can be viewed below. The video footage featured in the teaser was filmed at the band's concert at the 2012 Inferno Festival. This concert was the only time the vocals was handled by bassplayer Ola, before new vocalist Craig stepped in on main vocals in August 2012.

The new album's track listing is:

1. Faustian Resolve
2. Scavenger of a Dead World
3. Gods of The Flesh
4. Rise Black God
5. Death Awaits
6. Contagion (The Disease)
7. Lord and Master
8. Nithon Undertow
9. Ratbag (Abscess cover)
10. Babalon and The Beast conjoined

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chton Pushes Back Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.