"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eversin Reveals Details On New Album "Tears On The Face Of God"

After the experimental "Divina Distopia," Eversin is back with "Tears On The Face Of God." According to My Kingdom Music, the album is "able to join metal of the past with metal of the future for a music that succeds to represent a pure sonorous massacre across epicity and power."

The label further comments: "Eversin comes back with the power of a monolith, as devastating and massive as a Panzer tank; a breathless ride that will lead you on a journey through past and present battlefields. The album features Mr. Tony 'Demolition Man' Dolan (Atomkraft, Venom, Mpire of Evil) as special guest on vocals and Mr. Simone Mularoni (Empyrios, DGM) as special guest on lead guitar."

Tony Dolan adds: "Every once in a while there comes along a band that make listening to music worthwhile... Eversin on all levels, musicianship, songwriting and live performance show the true meaning of Metal music...and make it worthwhile... my friends, my brothers, and part of the M-PIRE...all hail Eversin!"

The new album will be released on November 26th in a special A5 digiCD limited edition via My Kingdom Music. The track listing is:

1. For The Glory Of Men
2. Prophet Of Peace
3. Nightblaster
4. Tears On The Face Of God
5. Nuclear Winter
6. Death Inc.
7. The Tale Of A Dying Soldier
8. Under The Ocean

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eversin Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.