"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Souspell Streaming New Song "Change The Tide"

The Brazilian power metal opera project Soulspell has uploaded the track "Change The Tide" to YouTube, and the song can be heard below. The track comes off upcoming album "Hollow's Gathering" that will be released on October 12th in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings. Pre-orders are available at this location.

"Hollow's Gathering" features guest appearances by Tim "Ripper" Owens, Blaze Bailey, Michael Vescera (Obsession, ex. Loudness, Yngwie Malmsteen), Amanda Sommerville (Trillium, Avantasia), Markus Grosskopf (Helloween) and many more.

The album was mixed by Matt Smith (Theocracy) and mastered by Miro at The Gate Studio. Artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco. The track listing is:

01. Hollow's Gathering
02. A Rescue Into the Storm
03. To Crawl Or to Fly
04. Anymore
05. Adrian’s Call
06. Change the Tide
07. From Hell
08. The Keeper’s Game
09. The Dead Tree
10. Whispers Inside You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Souspell Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.