"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Band Of Orcs Releases New Lyric Video For "In The Keeper's Chamber"

Photo of A Band of Orcs

Band Photo: A Band of Orcs (?)

The new A Band Of Orcs album "Adding Heads to the Pile" is due out on Halloween, with pre-orders available right here. In celebration of the impending release, the orcs have also now released a lyric video for "In the Keeper's Chamber," which can be viewed below. The full album's track listing is:

1. Prepare for Domination
2. When the Hills Run Red
3. In the Keeper's Chamber
4. Of Broken Chains & Shattered Skulls
5. Wyrd of the Winter Wolf
6. The Darkness that Comes Before (Interlude)
7. Hall of the Frozen Dead
8. Lair of the Ice Wyrm
9. Stormbringer
10. At the Mouth of Fire
11. Fall of the Fire Lord
12. Adding Heads to the Pile
13. A Deeper Evil (Instrumental)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Band Of Orcs Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.