"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Members Of God Posts New Music Video For "The Sense"

Italian act Members of God has released a second video clip online from the "Ten Talking Words" album. Check out the new video for "The Sense" in the player below or over at the band's YouTube page. More info on Members of God is available via Facebook. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Opening
2. Someone Knows
3. Talking Words
4. Magical Water
5. Promise Of Happiness
6. The Sense
7. My Friendship
8. It's Saturday
9. The Value Of Past
10. People
11. Don't Murder
12. Like Empty Lyrics
13. Decline
14. Power And Fire
15. Secrecy
16. Don't Desire
17. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Members Of God Posts 'The Sense' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.