"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

This Or The Apocalypse Releases New Video For "Hell Praiser"

This Or The Apcoalypse has premiered a video for the song "Hell Praiser" through Alternative Press. The track is taken from the brand new album "Dead Years," out now in Europe via Lifeforce Records and North America through eOne. Check out "Hell Praiser" over at this location.

The previously posted lyric video for "In Wolves" is also still available right here and the track listing for "Dead Years" is:

1. Hell Praiser
2. Power Hawk
3. In Wolves
4. Americans
5. Hate the Ones You Love
6. You Own No One but You
7. A Damn Moment
8. Gaunt and Fierce
9. Kill'em With Guidance
10. Hard Branch to Snap

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "This Or The Apocalypse Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.