"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sacred Serenity Streaming New Album "Synapse"

Pennsylvania act Sacred Serenity has released the "Synapse" album online, and you can download the track "Children of the Stars" for free via bandcamp. The full release is also available for streaming through the player below. The track listing is:

1. What We've Become 05:29
2. The Disgrace Of Man 05:20
3. A Trail Of Thorns 06:29
4. Children Of The Stars 04:10
5. 20th At Midnight 04:33
6. The Last Of Us 05:11
7. Where Wings Used To Be 07:57

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sacred Serenity Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.