"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Lyric Video For Kryptos' "Nexus Legion" Available

India's melodic thrashers Kryptos posted up a new lyric video for the track "Nexus Legion." The song appears on the band's third album "The Coils Of Apollyon," which was originally released via Iron Fist Records in February, but which is now released today in Europe via AFM Records.

The track list for "The Coils Of Apollyon" is as follows:

1. The Mask of Anubis
2. The Coils of Apollyon
3. Serpent Mage
4. Nexus Legion
5. Eternal Crimson Spires
6. Spellcraft
7. Starfall
8. Visions of Dis
9. The Isle of Voices

Check out "Nexus Legion" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kryptos Posts 'Nexus Legion' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.