"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Reverend Of Despair Releases New Album "At The Edge Of The World"

The Reverend of Despair has a new album out now titled "At the Edge of the World." You can stream all the tracks from the release in the player below. The Reverend of Despair also issued the following megalomaniacal statement about the album:

"This earth-shattering record's effect on the music and political world should not be underestimated. It may be the answer to centuries of apocalyptic prophesy and propaganda. No child is safe from this record!"

1. Al Qaeda and Jesus 03:22
2. With My Eyes 05:38
3. Aries Girl 04:09
4. Jonesian 03:55
5. Doom Sex (Mind Control Extradimensional Ecstacy) 05:29
6. DroneTheist 15:16

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Reverend Of Despair Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.