"some music was meant to stay underground..."

TKG Releases New Music Video For "Shifting Sand (Dead End)"

TKG is thrilled to announce the release of latest album “Pattern Partner,” and a new video clip for “Shifting Sand (Dead End).” Check out the video clip below. The following press release was issued about the album:

“Pattern Partner [LP] is an instrumental metal-fusion album, including three nu-jazz bonus tracks, two guest solos from Greek virtuosos Theodore Ziras and Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Outloud) and a non-instrumental track named 'Shifting Sand (Dead End),' with guest vocals recorded by metal singer Chris Kounelis (Disharmony). 'Shifting Sand (Dead End)' video clip has been directed by Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Outloud). Shows and a clinic tour are planned for winter 2012-2013 (November-February)."

The "Pattern Partner" track listing is:

1. Microminiaturization (Micro)
2. Echoing Chemical Reactions
3. Shifting Sand (Dead End)
4. Pattern Partner
5. Human Parasitology
6. Fragments of Time
7. Run With Illness
8. Strength in Unity
-Bonus Tracks-
9. Separate Pathways
10. Juggling Act
11. Memories of a Friendship

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "TKG Releases 'Shifting Sand (Dead End)' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.