"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Limit Zero Posts New Album "Gravestone Constellations" Online

India's Limit Zero has just released a first full length record, titled "Gravestone Constellations." The album features Keshav Dhar (Skyharbor), Trevor Marks (Toxic Grind Machine) and Siddharth Basrur (Goddess Gagged) as well as Sunneith Revankar (Bhayanak Maut). You can now stream the full release at bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is:

1. Galaxies Bleed feat. Keshav Dhar 04:06
2. Time Bending Patterns 03:58
3. Approaching Infinity 04:06
4. Within The Beyond 04:15
5. Portals 04:49
6. Arcturus 05:35
7. Focus 04:27
8. Pulsar feat. Siddharth Basrur 06:37
9. Gravestone Constellations feat. Trevor Marks 04:37

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Limit Zero Posts New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.