"some music was meant to stay underground..."

E.N.G.E.L. Posts New Album Trailer

Panama City metal band E.N.G.E.L. (not to be confused with Swedish act Engel) has posted a preview online of the new album "Es Nuestra Gestion Eterna Luchar," which can be viewed below. The album's track listing is:

1. Ya no hay final
2. Sin Rumbo
3. Por que a mi
4. Cybersex
5. Extranando El Ayer
6. I.O
7. Alta Suciedad
8. Traicion
9. Guerrero
10. Sorpresas
11. Agonia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "E.N.G.E.L. Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.