"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gojira Video Interview With Joseph Duplantier Available

The Offering has posted a video interview online with Joseph Duplantier of Gojira, in which he discusses the band's new album "L'Enfant Sauvage." Check out the clip below. Gojira also recently released a lyric video for "The Axe," which can be viewed at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gojira Video Interview Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.