"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soulstorm Streaming Title Track Off New Album "Fall Of The Rebel Angels"

Canadian act Soulstorm has posted the title track online from the band's new album "Fall of the Rebel Angels," which can be heard below. The following press release was also issued about the album:

"Soulstorm's new CD titled 'Fall Of The Rebel Angels' contains 10 new tracks that will fill the void for dark and bleak music missing from today's scene as one of the original Death Metal and Industrial hybrid terror units, combining the brutality of classic Death Metal with the eerie coldness of Godflesh inspired industrial madness. Foreboding rhythms, gloomy, abrasive, and most importantly an immersive listen comparable to bands like Godflesh, Swans, Obituary and Celtic Frost. The track 'The Nihilism Quotient' also features quest vocals by Rob Urbinati of Sacrifice fame."

The track listing is:

01. Soulless
02. Interwoven
03. Fall Of The Rebel Angels
04. Kingdom Of Rats
05. Control.Suppress.Deny
06. Descent Into Desolation
07. The Nihilism Quotient (ft. Rob Urbinati of Sacrifice)
08. Plague Of The North Winds
09. Residual Traces
10. Catalyst Rising
11. Return To The Eve (Live) Celtic Frost Cover

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soulstorm Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.