"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mob Rules Films New Music Video For "Ice & Fire"

German melodic metallers Mob Rules are preparing for the release of their new single and video clip "Ice & Fire," to preceed the upcoming seventh studio album, "Cannibal Nation." The band comments:

"The clip was filmed with Ronald Matthes (Roax Film), who also did numerous Metal DVD and clip productions, like Avantasia, Pretty Maids, Iced Earth a.m.m. We decided to use 'Ice & Fire,' an atmospheric track, for the video and the clip will very much reflect a special mood. That's why we were filming outside, on a huge green field. But this bucolic ambience will not really be in the focus in the end. You will see soon..."

The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Close My Eyes
02. Lost
03. Tele Box Fool
04. Ice And Fire
05. Soldiers Of Fortune
06. The Sirens
07. Scream For The Sun (May 29th 1953)
08. Cannibal Nation
09. Sunrise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mob Rules Films New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.