"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ambassador Gun Posts New Song "Warpainted" Online

Minnesota's Ambassador Gun has revealed a second track, "Warpainted," from the band's October 22nd release "Golden Eagle" exclusively via Lambgoat.com. Check out the song at this location.

In addition, the group has just been announced its participation in next year's Maryland Death Fest, where Ambassador Gun will perform alongside the likes of Carcass, Bolt Thrower, Venom and many more.

According to vocalist and guitarist Luke Olson, "'Golden Eagle' was an album title and a concept before most of the tracks were even written. Some (but not all) of the album lyrics center on Native American culture at the turn of the 19th century -- theft, murder, harassment,duress and war." The album's track listing is:

1. Wounded Knee (watch the video here)
2. Christbastard
3. Slowbled
4. Warpainted
5. Sunshine Acid
6. Cover Tracks/Sever Ties
7. Crack Ikon
8. Chris Brown
9. Unleashed
10. Circle The Lord Of Flies
11. No Suffering

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ambassador Gun Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.