"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The 69 Eyes Releases New Music Video For "Red"

Helsinki act The 69 Eyes has released a new video clip for "Red," the first single off new album "Red," due out September 28th, 2012 via Nuclear Blast. The video is available now through horror magazine Fangoria here or in the player below.

The video clip was shot by Swedish producer Patric Ullaeus and is presented by the mistress of the dark herself, Elvira. A video featuring snippets and comments of every song on "X" is also available at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Love Runs Away
02. Tonight
03. Black
04. If You Love Me The Morning After
05. Red
06. I Love The Darkness In You
07. Borderline
08. I’m Ready
09. I know What You Did Last Summer
10. When A Love Comes To An End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The 69 Eyes Releases 'Red' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.