"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Holy Dragons Signs To Pitch Black Records

Holy Dragons has inked a new deal with Pitch Black Records. The label issued the following press release:

"Holy Dragons hail from Kazakhstan and their blend of metal ranges from heavy metal to power and speed metal with some killer 'Halford-esque' vocals. The band was formed in 1992 and they have a large number of releases since then, including albums, singles and EPs. 'Zerstörer' is the first album to feature new vocalist Ian Breeg and it will be released on November 6th 2012, again available through Pitch Black Records and its distribution partners as well as through major mp3 stores."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Voices of Lie
2. Doomsday Angels
3. The Man Who Saved the World / Crush Of Chrome Dome
4. Project A119
5. M.A.D. Mutual Assured Destruction / AN602 – Wind Of Hate
6. Cuban Crisis / Insomnia
7. F.R.A.G.I.L.E.
8. NORAD Alert
9. The Day After
10. HL 7442
11. DEFCON 1 / Zerstörer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Holy Dragons Announces Record Deal"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Z_ZY writes:

Yeah! \m/

# Sep 21, 2012 @ 4:50 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.