"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gojira Posts New Lyric Video For "The Axe"

France's Gojira has posted a new lyric video online for the track "The Axe," which can be viewed below. "The Axe" comes off the band's latest album "L'Enfant Sauvage," released earlier this summer via Roadrunner Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gojira Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.