"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gloria Morti Reveals New Album "Lateral Constraint" Artwork And Track Listing

Gloria Morti has announced the new album "Lateral Constraint" is due out this coming November, 2012. The cover artwork can be viewed below, and the track listing is:

01. Lex Parsimoniae
02. The First Act
03. Our God Is War
04. Aesthetics of Self-Hyperbole
05. Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow
06. HalluciNations
07. Slaves
08. Non-Believer
09. The Divine Is a Fraud
10. Conclusion

The album was recorded and mixed by Juho Räihä at D-studio and SoundSpiral, with mastering handled by Svante Försback at Chartmakers and cover artwork by Björn Goosses.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gloria Morti Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.