"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Clips From Debut Album "Thunder Maker" Available From Outer Skin

Portuguese hard rock/heavy metal act Outer Skin posted preview clips from the band's debut full length release "Thunder Maker." The CD was produced by Daniel Cardoso (Anathema) and was self-released this year.

The track list for "Thunder Maker" is as follows:

1. Song for the Tragic
2. Thunder Maker
3. Lowdown
4. Blood Sweat and Lies
5. Rainbow High
6. Take Me Far
7. Someday
8. Desire
9. Endless Sky
10. Time

Check out the samples here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Outer Skin Streaming Clips From Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.