"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hand Of Taurus Posts New Self-Titled Album Online

Solo project Hand of Taurus has released a new self-titled album, which can be heard in the player below. This album was recorded at Destructive Sounds Studio in Rock Hill, SC with all writing, arranging, performing, and production handled by Nic Morgan. The track listing is:

1. Christopher Reeves 01:25
2. September 04:07
3. Listen The Great 03:26
4. Yes Is Motion 03:17
5. Euclidean 01:58
6. I, Cartographer 03:00
7. Scission 05:44
8. When In Roman 03:27
10. In Dreams 04:58

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hand Of Taurus Posts New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.