"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"After The Fall" Music Video By Seven Kingdoms Posted

Photo of Seven Kingdoms

Band Photo: Seven Kingdoms (?)

Florida power metal act Seven Kingdoms has debuted a new video for the song "After the Fall" at ProgPower USA this past Saturday, just after Pretty Maids left the stage. The song appears on the bands new and third LP entitled "The Fire is Mine." The album was produced by Jim Morris (Iced Earth, Obituary, JOP, Jag Panzer etc) and is scheduled for release on October 9, 2012 through Nightmare Records.

The track listing for "The Fire is Mine" is:

1. Beyond the Wall
2. After the Fall
3. Forever Brave
4. Flame of Olympus
5. Symphony of Stars
6. The Fire is Mine
7. Kardia
8. Fragile Minds Collapse
9. In the Twisted Twilight
10. A Debt Paid in Steel
11. The King in the North

Check out "After the Fall" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Seven Kingdoms Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. lulz writes:

"out video doesn't need to try. we have a hot chick as a vocalist." guess again.

# Sep 17, 2012 @ 6:48 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.