"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Karhu Streaming New Album "Survival Of The Richest"

U.K/Finnish act Karhu released the band's debut album earlier this summer and the full release is now available online for streaming. Check out "Survival Of The Richest" over at bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is:

1. Lambent 01:55
2. Reality 2.0 02:21
3. B-Vera 04:05
4. KERpaser 04:07
5. Survival Of The Richest 04:17
6. Ignorance 02:56
7. The Dream 06:35
8. D-44 03:31
9. Isä 04:34
10. Darker Days 03:56
11. Feeder 04:06
12. pen 04:12
13. Vnette 05:08

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Karhu Streaming New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. management@thekarhugroove.com writes:

You can check out the boys video on Youtube if you want to see them in action.


Thanks to the underground for the mention!

# Sep 18, 2012 @ 5:17 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.