"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Destinity Reveals New Album "Resolve In Crimson" Track Listing

Melodic death metal act Destinity has revealed the band's new album, and follow-up to "XI Reasons to See" (reviewed here), will be titled "Resolve in Crimson." A teaser trailer for the release is available below, and the track listing will be:

1. Black Sun Rising
2. Reap My Scars
3. Aiming A Fist in Enmity
4. Can't Stand The Sight
5. A Scent Of Scorn (Feat : Stephane Buriez / LOUDBLAST)
6. Redshift
7. Only Way
8. Break Into His Heart
9. The Hatred

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Destinity Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.