"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dawn Of Rage Streaming New Track "Rising"

Iranian act Dawn of Rage has posted the song "Rising" online, which comes off the band's self-titled album. Check out the track in the player available below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Death
2. Rising
3. Suffering Without Pain
4. Revenge
5. Termination
6. Through the Ashes
7. Failure
8. Death Rising (Orchestral)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dawn Of Rage Streaming 'Rising'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.