"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Indesinence Pushes Back "Vessels Of Light And Decay" Album Release

Profound Lore Records has issued the following statement about delays in the release of the new “Vessels Of Light And Decay” album from Indesinence:

"Due to major manufacturing delays (considering materials were submitted three months ago, followed by a crucial proofing process) because of the slight severity of the packaging for what we consider one of the label’s proudest moments, we were forced to push the release date back at least a month to mid-Oct (Oct 16th if all goes accordingly).

"It was initially supposed to come out officially next week (Sept 18th), yet from what we are told, they are still manufacturing the hard cover books/digipacks. Nonetheless, as frustrating of a process as this as been to endure, this will ultimately be worth the wait once this colossal album is FINALLY complete and we’ll keep you posted as best as we can with any further updates."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Flux
2. Paradigms
3. Vanished Is The Haze
4. Communion
5. La Madrugada Eterna
6. Fade (Further Beyond)
7. Unveiled

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Indesinence Pushes Back Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.