"some music was meant to stay underground..."

AC/DC Announces "AC/DC Live At River Plate" Album Release

AC/DC's first live album in 20 years, "AC/DC Live At River Plate," is coming Tuesday November 20th. Recorded in Buenos Aires in December 2009 in front of nearly 200,000 fans, "AC/DC Live At River Plate" is the ultimate live recording, chronicling one of the largest rock shows in history.

Pre-order the 2 CD set or collector's edition 3-disc red vinyl at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Rock N Roll Train
2. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
3. Back In Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

3 Comments on "AC/DC Announces Live Album Release"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. onzbal writes:

So what? I'm a big AC/DC fan but that's not what I'm looking for from the band. Malcolm obviously believes it's a good way to keep the band in the news and on the sales charts, but Black Ice was 4 years ago and we need a new studio album now.

# Sep 16, 2012 @ 11:30 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
wilco's avatar


2. wilco writes:

just buy the dvd i
indeed just a money maker thing for mr angus and co

# Sep 16, 2012 @ 1:26 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
3. Coaster writes:

They are making a new album arent they?? For a bunch of old guys they still put on a killer show!!

# Sep 18, 2012 @ 12:45 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.