"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Funeral Mist Streaming Re-Issue Of "Devilry" Album Online

Cult Swedish black metal outfit Funeral Mist is currently streaming the reissue of "Devilry" in it's entirety through Stereokiller here.

Funeral Mist is the brainchild of Arioch (ie. Mortuus of Marduk) and the band recently saw the North American release of both "Devilry" and "Salvation" as reissues courtesy of Season of Mist. The reissues are available for ordering right here.

The "Devilry" track listing is:

1. The Devil's Emissary
2. Bringer of Terror
3. Nightside Phantom
4. Funeral Mist
5. The God Supreme
6. Hellspell 2
7. Realm of Shades
8. Hellspell
9. Nightside Phantom [demo version]
10. The Old Ones Grin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Funeral Mist Streaming 'Devilry' Re-Issue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.